معرض السيارات الافتراضي في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجييلا موتور

01:00 2019 مساءً (بتوقيت جرينتش) | 28 أكتوبر

يسر YallaMotor تقديم أول معرض سيارات افتراضي إلى المنطقة في هدف إحداث ثورة في تجربة معارض السيارات الفعلية وجعلها في متناول جمهور أكبر بكثير. يقدم معرض “Virtual Auto Show”، الذي يجمع بين مجموعة كبيرة من الشركات المصنعة من جميع أنحاء العالم، طريقة مبتكرة للتفاعل مع أحدث وأروع السيارات في المنطقة للحضور.


لا وجود لتكاليف التسجيل، ولا حتى رسوم السفر، فقط قم بالدخول في أي مكان وفي أي وقت وعلى جميع الأجهزة!

سجل اليوم واحفظ مكانك في 28 أكتوبر 2019

شاركنا بعض التفاصيل الخاصة بك للحصول على حق الدخول حصري

بالنقر على "إرسال" أدناه، فإنك تقر بقراءتك للشروط والأحكام وموافقتك عليها

شاركنا بعض التفاصيل الخاصة بك للحصول على حق الدخول حصري

 

حول معرض السيارات الافتراضي

إثراء تجربتك في معرض السيارات الافتراضي

يقدم معرض السيارات الافتراضي الذي يستمر من 28 أكتوبر إلى 11 نوفمبر 2019، أربعة وثلاثين كشك للتصفح والتفاعل ومشاركة شركات صناعة السيارات من جميع أنحاء العالم في هذا الحدث الاستثنائي. يتوفر Virtual Auto Show مجانًا تمامًا ويمكن للجميع الوصول إليه، كما أنه متاح في جميع دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي البحرين والكويت وعمان وقطر والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

ولتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من العروض الفعلية إلى العالم الافتراضي، يقدم المعرض الافتراضي للسيارات أكشاك قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل مع إمكانية عرض ما يصل إلى خمس سيارات لكل منصة. يمكن لأولئك الذين يتصفحون ما معروض التفاعل مع السيارات من خلال صور بزاوية 360 درجة والاستمتاع بالأجواء من خلال الاستماع إلى أصوات المحركات لكل سيارة في الكشك.

ومن وجهة نظر تسويقية، يقدم معرض السيارات الافتراضي الكثير للعارضين الحاليين والمحتملين. تتيح أداة "دردشة مباشرة" للعارضين مشاركة المعلومات مع الزائرين، في حين يتيح لهم نموذج إنشاء العملاء المتوقعين إجراء المحادثة دون اتصال بالإنترنت ودعوة المستخدم لتجربة ملموسة في صالة العرض الخاصة بهم. ومع جمهور أوسع من أي معرض سيارات حقيقي، فإن معرض السيارات الافتراضي هو كمثابة منجم ذهب للعملاء المحتملين.

استمر في التمرير واكتشف المزيد!

الرعاة البلاتين

أسئلة مكررة

ج: لا، معرض السيارات الافتراضي مجاني ومفتوح للجميع.
ج: لا، لست بحاجة إلى تنزيل أو تثبيت أي برنامج للمشاركة. كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال إنترنت نشط على الجهاز الذي تستخدمه للوصول إلى معرض السيارات الافتراضي.
ج: من خلال المشاركة في معرض السيارات الافتراضي، ستتمكن من عرض أحدث السيارات وأكثرها روعة في السوق والتفاعل معها. ولتجربة غامرة حقًا، لدينا صور 360 درجة لجميع السيارات وأصوات المحرك أيضًا.
ج: معرض السيارات الافتراضي هو فعالية عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك المشاركة من أي جزء من العالم ومن أي جهاز لديه اتصال إنترنت نشط.

سيارات جديدة شعبية

السيارات المستعملة الشعبية

فيديو ترحيبي

اتصل بنا

04-449-3183

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

استفسارات الرعاية التجارية

04-449-3183

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

تابعنا

GCC Virtual Auto Show by YallaMotor

October 28th, 2019 | 01:00PM (GST)

Determined to revolutionize the experience of a physical auto show and make it accessible to a significantly larger audience, YallaMotor is pleased to introduce the first Virtual Auto Show to the region. Bringing together manufacturers from across the globe, the Virtual Auto Show offers attendees an innovative way to interact with the newest and most exquisite automobiles in the region.


No registration costs, no travel fees, and accessible anywhere, anytime, on all devices!

Register today and secure your spot for the 20 October 2019!

Submit your details to get exclusive access

By clicking “Submit” below, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the Terms & Conditions

Submit your details above to get exclusive access

 

About the Virtual Auto Show

Revolutionizing your Auto Show experience

Running from 28th October to 11th November 2019, the Virtual Auto Show offers attendees fifteen booths to browse and interact with as automobile manufacturers from around the world participate in this extraordinary event. Completely free and accessible by all, the Virtual Auto Show is available in all six GCC countries, namely, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates.

To bring the variety of a physical show into the virtual realm, the Virtual Auto Show offers fully customizable booths with the capability to display up to five vehicles per stand. Those browsing the displays can interact with the vehicles through 360-degree images and take in the atmosphere by listening to engine sounds for each vehicle at the booth.

From a marketing standpoint, the Virtual Auto Show offers plenty to current and potential exhibitors. The Live Chat tool allows exhibitors to share information with visitors, while the lead generation form allows them to take the conversation offline and invite the user for a tangible experience at their showroom. With a wider audience than at any physical auto show, the Virtual Auto Show is a goldmine of potential customers.

Keep scrolling & discover more!

Platinum Sponsors

Frequently Asked Questions

No, the Virtual Auto Show is free of charge and open to all.
No, you do not need to download or install any software to participate. All you require is an active internet connection on the device you are using to access the Virtual Auto Show.
By participating in the Virtual Auto Show, you will be able to view and interact with the newest and most exquisite automobiles in the market. For a truly immersive experience, we have 360-degree images of all cars and engine sounds too.
The Virtual Auto Show is an online event. You can participate from any part of the world and from any device that has an active internet connection.

Popular New Cars

Popular Used Cars

Latest Car Reviews

Contact Us

Number: 04-449-3183

Email: [email protected]

SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRY

Number: 04-449-3183

Email: [email protected]

Follow Us